Real Good Living - Home
Deutsch English

top objects

  • 1230 Wien, Herrschaftliche Villenmaisonette in Maurer Ruhelage, Erstbezug nach Generalsanierung
  • 34214 TRIEST, LUXURIÖSE PENTHOUSE-WOHNUNG MIT ATEMBERAUBENDEN MEERBLICK IM HERZEN VON TRIEST
  • 1060 Wien, Wohnen am Raimundhof: diese traumhafte Erstbezugswohnung befindet sich im ausgebauten Dach eines sehr gut gepflegten Altbaus in toller Lage des 6. Bezirks gegenüber des Raimundtheaters und unweit der Mariahilfer Straße

references

our reference objects

special

Special

the team

Mag. Andrea Fritsch Mag. Andrea Fritsch

Managing director

foreign languages: English, Italian, French
+43 664 245 15 25
a.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA

assistant of the Managing director

foreign language: English
+43 699 10 19 20 20
l.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Amadea Fritsch Amadea Fritsch

assistant

foreign languages: English, French, Spanish, Croatian
+43 699 100 27 767
amadea.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Pia Hess Pia Hess

secretariat


+43 664 148 48 17
p.hess@realgoodliving.at

Ulrike Kovats Ulrike Kovats

management of rental, acquisition and sale in the south of Vienna

foreign languages: English, French
+43 676 510 33 60
u.kovats@realgoodliving.at

Daniela Graf-Kunauer Daniela Graf-Kunauer

senior consultant

foreign languages: French, English
+43 664 381 07 93
d.graf-kunauer@realgoodliving.at

Dr. Peter Scheithauer Dr. Peter Scheithauer

finance services

foreign languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Russian
+43 664 3403404
p.scheithauer@realgoodliving.at

Michelle Schöberl

(parental leave)


foreign languages: English, Croatian
m.schoeberl@realgoodliving.at

Tassilo Hanappi Tassilo Hanappi

assistant

foreign languages: English, French, Russian, Italian
+43 676 585 82 67
t.hanappi@realgoodliving.at

KR Freimut Dobretsberger KR Freimut Dobretsberger

senior sonsultant

foreign language: English
+43 664 610 44 52
f.dobretsberger@realgoodliving.at

Christof Zuegg

senior consultant

our team rental and sale of residential and commercial properties

foreign languages: Italian, English, Spanish
+43 664 95 93 555
c.zuegg@realgoodliving.at

Elena Filipcheva

consultant

foreign languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian
+43 676 630 35 59