Real Good Living - Home
Deutsch English

top objects

  • 1230 WIEN, RUHIGE, KLASSISCHE VILLEN-ETAGE MIT EIGENGARTEN IN ZENTRALER LAGE ZU VERKAUFEN
  • 2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Behagliches Haus in Winzerensemble mit Terrasse und Garten
  • 2340 Mödling, Wohntraum am Waldrand, provisionsfreier Erstbezug

references

our reference objects

finance services

financing, risk management, tax aspects, legal issues

the team

Mag. Andrea Fritsch Mag. Andrea Fritsch

Managing director

foreign languages: English, Italian, French
+43 664 245 15 25
a.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Amadea Fritsch Amadea Fritsch

real estate agent, data protection officer

foreign languages: English, French, Spanish, Croatian
+43 699 100 27 767
amadea.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA

real estate agent

(parental leave)

foreign language: English

Matthäus Adler Matthäus Adler

back office, RealGoodZinshaus

foreign language: English, Hungarian

Ronald R. Eisses Ronald R. Eisses

management of departments properties with yields and plots

foreign language: English
+43 660 309 68 32
r.eisses@realgoodliving.at

Pia Hess Pia Hess

real estate agent

foreign language: English
+43 664 148 48 17
p.hess@realgoodliving.at

Ulrike Kovats Ulrike Kovats

management of rental, acquisition and sale in the south of Vienna

foreign languages: English, French
+43 676 510 33 60
u.kovats@realgoodliving.at

Malina Parvanova Mag. Malina Parvanova

real estate agent

foreign languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian, Spanish
+43 699 170 560 78
m.paranova@realgoodliving.at

Katharina Spallart Katharina Spallart

real estate agent

foreign languages: English, French
+43 699 102 96 953
k.spallart@realgoodliving.at

Laurenz Tüchler Laurenz Tüchler

real estate agent

foreign languages: English
+43 699 110 116 11
l.tuechler@realgoodliving.at

Christof Zuegg

senior consultant

rental and sale of residential and commercial properties

foreign languages: Italian, English, Spanish
+43 664 95 93 555
c.zuegg@realgoodliving.at

KR Freimut Dobretsberger KR Freimut Dobretsberger

senior sonsultant

foreign language: English
+43 664 610 44 52
f.dobretsberger@realgoodliving.at

Daniela Graf-Kunauer Daniela Graf-Kunauer

senior consultant

foreign languages: French, English
+43 664 381 07 93
d.graf-kunauer@realgoodliving.at

Tassilo Hanappi Tassilo Hanappi

assistant

foreign languages: English, French, Russian, Italian
+43 676 585 82 67
t.hanappi@realgoodliving.at

Dr. Peter Scheithauer Dr. Peter Scheithauer

finance services

foreign languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Russian
+43 664 3403404
p.scheithauer@realgoodliving.at

Michelle Schöberl Michelle Schöberl

(parental leave)


foreign languages: English, Croatian

Elena Filipcheva

consultant

foreign languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian
+43 676 630 35 59

Suki Suki

security task force