Real Good Living - Home
Deutsch English

top objects

  • 1190 WIEN, COMPLETELY REFURBISHED OLD STYLE VILLA WITH HUGE GARDEN & CARPORT
  • 2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Generalsaniertes Traumhaus in herrlicher Sackgassen-Ruhelage
  • 1060 Wien, Living on Raimundhof: this gorgeous first use apartment will be located on the developed attic level of a very well-kept old building

references

our reference objects

special

Special

the team

Mag. Andrea Fritsch Mag. Andrea Fritsch

Managing director

foreign languages: English, Italian, French
+43 664 245 15 25
a.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA

real estate agent

foreign language: English
+43 699 10 19 20 20
l.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Amadea Fritsch Amadea Fritsch

real estate agent, data protection officer

foreign languages: English, French, Spanish, Croatian
+43 699 100 27 767
amadea.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Pia Hess Pia Hess

real estate agent

foreign language: English
+43 664 148 48 17
p.hess@realgoodliving.at

Ulrike Kovats Ulrike Kovats

management of rental, acquisition and sale in the south of Vienna

foreign languages: English, French
+43 676 510 33 60
u.kovats@realgoodliving.at

Daniela Graf-Kunauer Daniela Graf-Kunauer

senior consultant

foreign languages: French, English
+43 664 381 07 93
d.graf-kunauer@realgoodliving.at

Katharina Spallart

real estate agent

foreign languages: English, French
+43 699 102 96 953
k.spallart@realgoodliving.at

Dr. Peter Scheithauer Dr. Peter Scheithauer

finance services

foreign languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Russian
+43 664 3403404
p.scheithauer@realgoodliving.at

Michelle Schöberl Michelle Schöberl

(parental leave)


foreign languages: English, Croatian
m.schoeberl@realgoodliving.at

Tassilo Hanappi Tassilo Hanappi

assistant

foreign languages: English, French, Russian, Italian
+43 676 585 82 67
t.hanappi@realgoodliving.at

KR Freimut Dobretsberger KR Freimut Dobretsberger

senior sonsultant

foreign language: English
+43 664 610 44 52
f.dobretsberger@realgoodliving.at

Christof Zuegg

senior consultant

rental and sale of residential and commercial properties

foreign languages: Italian, English, Spanish
+43 664 95 93 555
c.zuegg@realgoodliving.at

Elena Filipcheva

consultant

foreign languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian
+43 676 630 35 59

Suki Suki

security task force