Real Good Living - Home
Deutsch English

top objects

  • 81104 Bratislava, Rarity: Dream mansion in sought-after area of Bratislave that is currently used as an office
  • 1020 WIEN, GERÄUMIGE, LOFTARTIGE DACHTERRASSEN-MAISONETTE IN VERKEHRSGÜNSTIGER LAGE
  • 1190 Wien, Luxury house with garden and delightful view

special

Special

the team

Mag. Andrea Fritsch

Managing director

foreign languages: English, Italian, French
+43 664 245 15 25
a.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Mag. Andrea Fritsch

Amadea Fritsch

real estate agent, data protection officer

foreign languages: English, French, Spanish
+43 699 100 27 767
amadea.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Amadea Fritsch

Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA

real estate agent

foreign language: English
+43 699 1019 20 20
l.fritsch@realgoodliving.at

Laura Wirawan-Fritsch, BA

Matthäus Adler

back office, RealGoodZinshaus

foreign language: English, Hungarian
+43 699 196 80 185
m.adler@realgoodliving.at

Matthäus Adler

KommR. Mag. Helga Bösmüller, MBA

property management, data protection officer

foreign language: English
+43677 64 05 66 05
h.boesmueller@realgoodliving.at

Helga Bösmüller

Pia Hess

real estate agent

foreign language: English
+43 664 148 48 17
p.hess@realgoodliving.at

Pia Hess

Ulrike Kovats

management of rental, acquisition and sale in the south of Vienna

foreign languages: English, French
+43 676 510 33 60
u.kovats@realgoodliving.at

Ulrike Kovats

Mag. Malina Parvanova

real estate agent

foreign languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian, Spanish
+43 699 170 560 78
office@realgoodliving.at

Malina Parvanova

Katharina Spallart

real estate agent

foreign languages: English, French
+43 699 102 96 953
k.spallart@realgoodliving.at

Katharina Spallart

KommR. Josef Vuzem

senior consultant

foreign languages: English
+43 664 300 00 00
j.vuzem@realgoodliving.at

Josef Vuzem

Christof Zuegg

senior consultant

rental and sale of residential and commercial properties

foreign languages: Italian, English, Spanish
+43 664 95 93 555
c.zuegg@realgoodliving.at

Leider kein Bild

KommR. Freimut Dobretsberger

senior sonsultant

foreign language: English
+43 664 610 44 52
f.dobretsberger@realgoodliving.at

KommR Freimut Dobretsberger

Daniela Graf-Kunauer

senior consultant

foreign languages: French, English
+43 664 381 07 93
d.graf-kunauer@realgoodliving.at

Daniela Graf-Kunauer

Tassilo Hanappi

assistant

foreign languages: English, French, Russian, Italian
+43 676 585 82 67
office@realgoodliving.at

Tassilo Hanappi

Dr. Peter Scheithauer

finance services

foreign languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Russian
+43 664 3403404
p.scheithauer@realgoodliving.at

Dr. Peter Scheithauer

Michelle Schöberl

(parental leave)


foreign languages: English, Croatian

Michelle Schöberl

Elena Filipcheva

consultant

foreign languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian
+43 676 630 35 59

Leider kein Bild

Suki

security task force

Suki